Log in | Create account

ExitLP010 - Consequence 'Test Dream' Album (Vinyl)


1. Soul Sees Spirit

2. Slant

3. Magda Trench

4. Lovershell

5. Marlo

6. Can't Say

7. Just Water


ExitLP10 • Consequence 'Test Dream' LP by Exit Records UK

*The vinyl format comes with a free download of the full album (zipped wav)

license this release

type: Vinyl vendor: Exit Records
Copyright © 2019 Exit Records | All prices in GBP | POS and Ecommerce by Shopify