Log in | Create account

EXITMINILP002 - dBridge & Kabuki present 'New Forms Season 1'


A1. Lose Yourself

A2. With U feat. Stray

A3. My Love feat. Zed Bias & Zoë Violet (Vinyl Format Only, No Digital)

B1. Tune In feat. Cooly G & Kid Drama 

B2. Dot Hot feat Addison Groove

B3. Dem A Sleep feat. V.I.V.E.K.



*The vinyl format comes with a free download (zipped wav)

license this release

type: Vinyl vendor: Exit Records
More Products From This Collection
Copyright © 2020 Exit Records | All prices in GBP | POS and Ecommerce by Shopify