Log in | Create account

EXIT087 - Lewis James - The Death Of Habit EP


Release Date: 15th November 2019

In the last few years, Lewis James has gone from being an artist on the rise to establishing himself as one of the most exciting act to emerge from electronic music. His debut EP on Exit Records backs this statement up without question. The features on the EP speak for themselves: Lorn, dBridge and Alia Fresco. Aesthetically Lewis James has put together an EP that traverses different shades of electronica whilst not losing a sense of identity, an identity that is truly Lewis James by way of Exit Records.

a1. Lewis James - The Sorrow In Ronan

a2. Lewis James - Worth The Pain ft Alia Fresco

b1. Lewis James - Acidize ft dBridge

b2. Lewis James - Triangle

b3. Lewis James - No Team ft Lorn

*The vinyl format comes with an instant free digital download (zipped wav)

license this release



type: Vinyl vendor: Exit Records
More Products From This Collection
Copyright © 2020 Exit Records | All prices in GBP | POS and Ecommerce by Shopify