Log in | Create account

Exitlp019 - dBridge - 'A Love I Cant Explain' LP


Shipping 20th October 2018

The storied music producer readies his sophomore solo album for release, ten years after his first album, The Gemini Principle.

The ten-year gap between solo albums has seen dBridge releasing landmark collaborations and projects as part of the Autonomic movement, Module Eight, Heart Drive and exploring other Bpms as Velvit.

dBridge's journey within electronic music has seen him at the front and center of electronic music culture and then by design, as the seasons change, he has retreated to his own world to work on his next statement. 

A Love I Can't Explain is the sound of dBridge making music for himself. As a man he finds himself in a new phase of his life- in love, married and a father that is no longer concerned with previous constraints and this has led to a new freedom in creation. An artist looking at the same sculpture but now from a new perspective.

A1 - Gen 19
A2 - Broadcast Pain
B1 - Depersonalised
B2- Syncofated

C1 - Monitored Meanings
C2 - They Loved ft They Live & Poison Arrow
D1 - Violent Circuit Autonomy ft Lewis James
D2 - Your Bit Crushed Heart

E1 - Nachtlus
E2 - Lost In A Memory
E3 - Filtered Scenes 
F1 - Wij Zijn ft Lewis James and Kid Drama 
F2 - UR A Star (Reprise) ft Alia Fresco

*The vinyl format comes with a free download (zipped wav)

license this release

type: Vinyl vendor: Exit Records
More Products From This Collection
Copyright © 2020 Exit Records | All prices in GBP | POS and Ecommerce by Shopify